How do I stop syncing a cubby on a specific computer?

  1. Go to the computer that you no longer want to keep in sync. 
  2. On the Cubby desktop application, choose the cubby you want to turn off. 
  3. Click SYNC and then click the ON switch so it reads OFF.
The contents of the chosen cubby will no longer be kept in sync on the chosen computer. Your cubby otherwise remains the same. No data is deleted.

In the example below, you are using the computer called Laptop. 

To stop syncing another computer, such as Home, you must go to the computer called Home and repeat the same process.


Other articles you might find helpful:

Feedback and Knowledge Base