How do I delete or cancel my account?

Your LogMeIn ID enables access to multiple LogMeIn products, including Cubby, join.me and LogMeIn Pro. By deleting your Cubby account you are also forfeiting access to other LogMeIn products tied to your ID.

Just need to remove your stuff? No problem. By removing your cubbies from the cloud, your data is no longer with us.  

Maybe you want to unsubscribe from LogMeIn emails? Visit here: http://solutions.logmein.com/Unsubscribe/

Still want to delete your account? Contact LogMeIn support and we'll take care of your request. There is no self-service option for deleting your account.


Feedback and Knowledge Base