With a Cubby enterprise subscription, you can create teams with multiple users sharing the same cloud space.
What team members get:
- Anyone added to a team uses the space associated with the enterprise subscription
- Team members get to use Pro features such as DirectSync and Cubby Locks
- Nothing is automatically shared except space (that is, the only cubbies that get shared between team members are the ones that members choose to share)
- Shared data only counts once against your team's shared quota
- You can't be in two teams at once
- An existing Pro subscriber can't be added to a team
- Once added to a team, a user cannot leave. Once an email address (LogMeIn ID) is associated with a team, that email can never be used for an independent Cubby account.