What happens when I delete a file from the cloud?

When you delete a file via cubby.com, the file is also deleted from any local computers that are in sync with the cubby.

The local file is moved to your trash or recycle bin unless you have set your computer to permanently remove files upon deletion.


Other articles you might find helpful:





Feedback and Knowledge Base