What happens when I accept a team request?

When you join a team:
  • You use the team leader's space, not your own
  • You can use Pro features such as DirectSync and Cubby Locks
  • The team leader's cubbies do not get automatically added to your cubby list
  • Once added to a team, you cannot leave. Once your email address (LogMeIn ID) is associated with a team, that email can never be used for an independent Cubby account. 


Feedback and Knowledge Base