Switching back to Live after Preview

When you switch back to the official "Live" version you won't lose data, but your cubbies become normal folders again. Cubby provides the option to rejoin previously synced cubbies after you reinstall.  

On Windows

  1. Uninstall Cubby.
  2. Download and install the latest version from cubby.com.
On a Mac
  1. On the menu bar (top-left of your screen), click Cubby > Preferences...
  2. Click about > switch back to Live.

Feedback and Knowledge Base